Back to Top

 212 Dudding Avenue    Hurricane, WV 25526           304.397.4545   

Community Church Sermons

Click on Sermon Title to listen to the sermon.

Click on the title to listen to the message.

Sunday, November 18, 2018
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Sunday, October 14, 2018
Sunday, October 7, 2018
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Sunday, August 26, 2018
Sunday, August 19, 2018
Sunday, August 5, 2018