Back to Top

 212 Dudding Avenue    Hurricane, WV 25526           304.397.4545   

Community Church Sermons

Click on Sermon Title to listen to the sermon.

Click on the title to listen to the message.

Sunday, January 6, 2019
Sunday, December 30, 2018
Sunday, December 23, 2018
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Sunday, December 2, 2018
Sunday, November 25, 2018
Sunday, November 18, 2018
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Sunday, October 14, 2018
Sunday, October 7, 2018